We invite your comments and suggestions.

2017 Board of Directors

President: Jeff Goldstein

Vice-President: Melissa Caruso

Secretary: Michael Black

Treasurer: Greg Armstrong


For information about racing with QCW, please contact our respective team coordinators.

2017 Team Coordinators

Men’s Category 4/5: Stephen Zook and Richard Mable

Men’s Category 3: Laurent Rivard

Men’s Category 1/2: Alex Kellum

Women’s Category 3/4: Taylor Tommasino

Women’s Category 1/2: Marianna Williams

Track Cycling: Michael Black

Men’s Masters Racing: Josh Davison (35+) and Chris Rassekh (55+)

Cyclocross: Fred Worthington

Mountain Bike: Fred Goebert